Vorstandsmitglieder

EHRENVORSITZENDER
Joerg von Hoermann

vHoermann 18xs   EHRENVORSITZENDER
Günter Bornemann ✝

Günter Bornemann
VORSITZENDER
Dietmar Reeh
Tel.: 08151-447936
Mobil: 0171-2249515
reeh@bayernsail.de
Dietmar Reeh      

VORSITZENDER (stv.)
Siegfried Merk
Tel.: 089-899 79 790
merk@bayernsail.de

DSC03269cn smxs   VORSITZENDER (stv.)
Timo Haß
Tel.: 08157-900 556
Fax: 08157-900 558
hass@bayernsail.de
DSC03948cnxs timo
JUGENDOBMANN (geschäftsführend)
Thomas Knoepfle
Tel. 08093-3919
knoepfle@bayernsail.de
Thomas Knoepfle      
FINANZEN/STEUERN/GEMEINNÜTZIGKEIT
Johann Ludwig Fastl
Tel.: 089-51 26 56 14
fastl@bayernsail.de
Johann Ludwig Fastl   LEHRWESEN
Thomas Brunner
Tel.: 0173-5776092
brunner@bayernsail.de
Thomas Brunner

KOMMUNIKATION & MARKETING
Torsten Fricke

Tel.: 089-45 57 87 70
mobil: 0 171 415 83 29
Fax: 089-45 57 87 30
torstenfricke@cmcmunich.com

Torsten Fricke       
OBMANN FÜR SPEZIELLE SEGELDISZIPLINEN
Uli Gasch
Tel.: 08664-356
gasch@bayernsail.de
Uli Gasch      
EHRENMITGLIED
Peter Reeh
Peter Reeh      
 
Mitarbeiter/innen
 
LEITERIN GESCHÄFTSSTELLE
Margot Zelesny
Georg-Brauchle-Ring 93
80992 München
Tel.: 089-157 02-366
Fax: 089-157 17 24
bsv@bayernsail.de
Margot Zelesny  
Frauke Bünder

Georg-Brauchle-Ring 93
80992 München
Tel.: 089-157 02-366
Fax: 089-157 17 24
buender@bayernsail.de
Frauke Bünder
PRESSE
Christopher Nordhoff
Georg-Brauchle-Ring 93
80992 München
Tel.: 0172-278 5293
pressestelle@bayernsail.de
Christopher Nordhoff