Vorstandsmitglieder

1. VORSITZENDER
Joerg von Hoermann
Kiem-Pauli-Weg 43
85579 Neubiberg
Tel.: 089-157 02-366
Fax: 089-157 17 24
hoermann@bayernsail.de
Joerg von Hoermann   EHRENPRÄSIDENT
Günter Bornemann
Grundstrasse 13
82061 Neuried
Tel.: 089-755 43 04
Fax: 089-72 44 71 17
bornemann@bayernsail.de
Günter Bornemann
2. VORSITZENDER
Timo Haß
Enzianweg 38
82343 Pöcking
Tel.: 08157-900 556
Fax: 08157-900 558
hass@bayernsail.de
Timo Haß   EHRENMITGLIED
Peter Reeh
Peter Reeh
SCHATZMEISTER
Johann Ludwig Fastl
Dachauerstr. 31
80335 München
Tel.: 089-51 26 56 14
fastl@bayernsail.de
Johann Ludwig Fastl   WETTSEGELOBMANN
Christoph Hamann
Josef-Riedhammer-Str.11
93107 Thalmassing
Tel.: 09453-302227
hamann@bayernsail.de
Christoph Hamann
JUGENDOBMANN
Thomas Knoepfle
St.-Andreas-Weg 11
85667 Oberpframmern
Tel. 08093-3919
knoepfle@bayernsail.de
Thomas Knoepfle   LEHRBEAUFTRAGTER
Thomas Brunner
Tel.: 0173-5776092
brunner@bayernsail.de
Thomas Brunner
UMWELTSCHUTZ, RECHT
UND RAUMORDNUNG
Dietmar Reeh
Am Hochwald 25
82319 Starnberg
Tel.: 08151-447936
Mobil: 0171-2249515
d.reeh@bayernsail.de
Dietmar Reeh   OBMANN FÜR SPEZIELLE SEGELDISZIPLINEN
Uli Gasch
Postfach 1127
83335 Chieming
Tel.: 08664-356
Fax: 08664-16 85
gasch@bayernsail.de
Uli Gasch
 
Mitarbeiter/innen
 
LEITERIN GESCHÄFTSSTELLE
Margot Zelesny
Georg-Brauchle-Ring 93
80992 München
Tel.: 089-157 02-366
Fax: 089-157 17 24
bsv@bayernsail.de
Margot Zelesny   PRESSEREFERENT
Christopher Nordhoff
Georg-Brauchle-Ring 93
80992 München
Tel.: 0172-2785293
pressestelle@bayernsail.de
Christopher Nordhoff
SACHBEARBEITERIN
Frauke Bünder
Georg-Brauchle-Ring 93
80992 München
Tel.: 089-157 02-366
Fax: 089-157 17 24
buender@bayernsail.de
Foto BuenderF   SPORTLICHE LEITUNG
Marco Mittermeir
Georg-Brauchle-Ring 93
80992 München
Tel.: 089-157 02-366
Fax: 089-157 17 24
mittermeir@bayernsail.de
Foto MittermeirM